Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Sandra V. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Ever the Professional, Debi treated me like I was the only client she had to work with at the time. She advised me to wait until the time for application was just right for me and my situation. Debi is a Shining Star for Prosperity! I have recommended her and will continue to recommend her to those I care about! Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Debi Campbell

Acworth, GA
Debi was patient, friendly and very helpful!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Chloe R. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi and her team were great! Super communicative and explains everything at each step along the way!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by alexnhu for Debi Campbell

Debi provided very competitive rate options. She responsively follow up to make sure everything went smoothly and close within 21 days. I will definitely come back to her for my next purchase.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander N. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Very professionally handled. 21-day to close is a great service.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kourtney K. for Debi Campbell

Lawerenceville, GA
Great experience! This was my second time buying a house and Debi Campbell was amazing again! This purchase was completely different and she was able to help the process go smooth. Its is always nice when you find someone who is honest and reliable! I am not planning on buying a 3rd house but if I do I will definitely be using Debi!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Charles R. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi is an amazing lender, so very professional and communicative. She made me feel like a valued customer and I just wasn’t another sale for her. She was always timely with her communication, articulates and did a great job explaining things to me. She made the process easy and seamless. That’s why I will recommend all of my friends contact her in the future for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mary H. for Debi Campbell

Dunwoody, GA
Debi was great about keeping me in the loop about the process and explaining everything that I needed to know. As a first time homebuyer, everything was new to me and Debi was wonderful about walking me through the process.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Debi Campbell

Roswell, GA
Debi was Fantastic!! She went above & beyond to assist us in the purchase of our new home and we would highly recommend her to all of our Family & Friends!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan R. for Debi Campbell

Roswell, GA
Debi went above and beyond to make the process smooth and pleasant for us. She and her team were fantastic to work with!! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila C. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi and team delivered on their promises to be efficient with my refinance and are very pleasant to work with!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry E. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
Feedback

4.2 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Varadachari S. for Debi Campbell

Suwanee, GA
It was a pleasure working with Debi! Amidst all the challenges of COVID-19, Debi and her team were able to answer all my questions and close the loan on time. Overall, the process, right from loan application to closing, was smooth.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
quick and concise responses, thanks,

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kamaral H. for Debi Campbell

Kennesaw, GA
Debi and her team are fast, communication is strong, very thorough, they work really hard to get the job done. When I'm ready to purchase homes in the future, I'm definitely doing business with them again and I'll urge my family and friends to do the same!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberley P. for Debi Campbell

Chamblee, GA
Debi did a wonderful job and made the process so simple.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine W. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was responsive and made everything so simple.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Debi Campbell

Chamblee, GA
Debi was top notch and the level of commitment to her clients is unmatched. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but her for real estate lending needs.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel C. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
Extremely helpful and easy to get in contact with at all times

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Phil R. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Terrific personal service. Debi communicated very well with me and my wife throughout the entire process. I felt completely supported and guided through the entire process. Would absolutely recommend her and her team in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Anne R. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Such a quick and seamless process!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen H. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was very informative and answered any questions I had. She is as also quick and efficient and overall super helpful! She made buying my first home a wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Ms. Campbell, was a pleasure to work with, very professional. She guided me throughout the process. Explained what to expect, also displaying patience. Ms. Campbell kept in contact with us, responding quickly to meet our Closing deadline. I would recommend her to family & friends.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan H. for Debi Campbell

Dunwoody, GA
I would highly recommend Debi and her team! It was such a smooth process compared to the first time we bought a home. She had an easy portal where we could upload and sign documents, which was great. Also gave great advice for our budget and loan before we found our home. Overall the best experience!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra B. for Debi Campbell

Suwanee, GA
Very professional!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Macklin H. for Debi Campbell

Dunwoody, GA
Easy to work with. No surprises.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly W. for Debi Campbell

CANTON, GA
Debi was very helpful in navigating our refi experience. She was prompt in responding and pleasant to work with. My mother referred us to Debi and we were not disappointed.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas Z. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Pleasant experience

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is the best!!!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Ingrid E. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was responsive and innovative in her approach to ensuring I had a GREAT experience.

4.8 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Debi Campbell

Ellijay, GA
Debi was very responsive, easy to reach, friendly, and never complained when we repeatedly changed the mortgage docs.... This was our second experience working with her and we can't imagine using anyone else in the future.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jana T. for Debi Campbell

Waleska, GA
Debi is amazing! She makes the process easy less stressful. She is very patient! Ashley was great as well. Thank you all.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Seth D. for Debi Campbell

Kennesaw, GA
Debi and her team did a wonderful job from the onset. Back and forth communication was clear and concise. Never had any worries the loan would be held up from the buying end. I highly recommend Debi and her team at Prosperity.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Marcy G. for Debi Campbell

Kathleen, GA
Debi was extremely helpful and very instrumental in helping me understand the financial process which is critical for someone like me who was buying their first home! She was very prompt in responding to all of my questions. Because of her diligence and assistance, I was able to close on my dream home! Thank you so much again Debi ! You're THE best!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Alvin P. for Debi Campbell

Douglasville, GA
Debi was outstanding. Everything she said she could do was done and on time or ahead of schedule. I am one happy customer!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Chelsey W. for Debi Campbell

Waleska, GA
Debi is the BEST! Unbelievable promptness and communication. I never had to wonder if she received my emails. Always very responsive. Smooth and stress free process

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Megan H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Working with Debi and her team was a great experience! She's very quick to respond and stayed transparent throughout the process. Thank you!

4.8 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Carl N. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi made the painful process of obtaining a mortgage an enjoyable experience. She was most helpful to me during the long tedious procedure.

4.8 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Thanks Debi for your help!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Esteban T. for Debi Campbell

Tucker, GA
Debi was fast, helpful and attentive.

4.8 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Debi was extremely responsive to my questions even the dumb ones. She helped me understand the numbers and worked with me closely to get through the process.

4.7 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald C. for Debi Campbell

Mcdonough, GA
Working with Debi Campbell!!! She was on top of everything. It was a pleasure working with her & will highly recommend her to my family & friends.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela P. for Debi Campbell

Ball Ground, GA
Debi was always available to answer questions and help in any way.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi is amazing! I have worked with her in the past, and referred a friend to her. I will continue contact her for any future needs. She answers all of your questions and never tired of explaining the process and running different numbers for you. She has my highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michele W. for Debi Campbell

Ball Ground, GA
Debi and her team kept us informed through the whole process. It was easy and we closed on time. It was such and easy process.

4.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mary S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
More timely communication about things that needed to happen immediately.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mitzy A. for Debi Campbell

St Petersburg, FL
Communication was outstanding! Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Monica H. for Debi Campbell

Powder Springs, GA
Very professional office. Thank you for being able to close our loan timely. The system to upload documents and sign documents was very easy to use.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jason W. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi always told us exactly what we needed to do prior to closing. She always had the answers to our questions and everything she told us was accurate and informative. She made the process stress-free and relaxed. Everything went very smoothly and we closed on time!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gretchen W. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was very responsive throughout and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. The portal also made providing documents and signing documents very covenient.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Monika B. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi is Awesome! Very helpful, made sure I understood the process, and answered any question I had pretty quickly. Made the whole process seem easy!

4.7 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Christian S. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Fees are on the higher side, but good communication and quick Feedback. Pretty painless paperwork through their platform and eSignatures

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Eric S. for Debi Campbell

Dahlonega, GA
Debi was very quick to answer our questions and she made the whole process very easy!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
Debi helped me through the process for several months. From pulling my numbers for my first pre-approval, then came back in a better financial situation and reapplied and Debi helped me lock in an historic interest rate. Debi is also very responsive and on top of everything, so that closing goes smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mary H. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Debi was so helpful and responsive! She helped us through a roller coaster of issues around our home purchase and was always on the ball.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi does an outstanding job of communicating with me throughout the process, She is looking out for my interests and providing valuable information and direction.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney J. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
I am so thankful to Debi for making it possible to refinance my home! She’s the best!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jayson J. for Debi Campbell

Dacula, GA
Debi was fantastic. Was able to take me from application to closing with no issues. Always available for my questions and very supportive throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney M. for Debi Campbell

Tucker, GA
The portal for uploading documents & providing signatures was very easy to use. We had excellent service with Debi; she was easy to get in touch with for questions and thorough to answer any questions. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn L. for Debi Campbell

Stone Mountain, GA
This is the first home I have purchased. It can be intimidating. Debi made it easy and took it step by step. She was always there when I had a question and I would have no hesitation in recommending Debi and Prosperity to anyone. Thank you, thank you. I could not be happier.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Alan E. for Debi Campbell

Loganville, GA
Debi made my whole refinancing process stress free. She kept me informed about what to expect every step of the way. I recommend Debi to anyone who is looking for a new home mortgage or refinancing.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Dayle G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
The ease of Debi walking us through the process and flexibility with responses ding quick key to questions

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was very informative, helpful, and prompt. We needed to put a bid in our house fast and she made it possible for us to put our bid in the same day the house hit the market.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley S. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Debi was both professional and knowledgeable throughout our mortgage process. She answered all questions in a timely manner and most of the time had a response within the hour. I would highly recommend Debi and her team.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was fantastic!!! Unfortunately, we won't need her in the future as we do not intend to move. If we ever do, she'll be the first call.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was really amazing during this whole process. We are first time home buyers and had so many questions. She was great at answering them and was always so quick to get back to us. Thanks Debi!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jason P. for Debi Campbell

Tucker, GA
It was a pleasure working with Debi! She provided us with advice and constant feedback throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Steven K. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
The entire process with Debi was very seamless and done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend her to others.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Hailey P. for Debi Campbell

Tucker, GA
Debi was absolutely amazing! She made the loan process so easy for us. She was great with communication and always got back to us very quickly! HIGHLY recommend! :)

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jane C. for Debi Campbell

Roswell, GA
Debi was very helpful and responsive and I would definitely recommend her .

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara P. for Debi Campbell

Canton, GA
Everything was completely online and so much easier than in previous times. I even received cash back at my closing

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Dinah B. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi is fantastic!! I have recommended her to anyone who needs a loan.

4.8 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Frank W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was very helpful throughout the whole process and made the experience easy!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Malik L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is best in class! Took care of me from the start and made buying my first home easier than ever! Will be recommending her to anyone looking to buy here in Atlanta!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alex P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
From start to finish, Debi was thorough, responsive and completely transparent. She went over and above to make the sell/purchase of our new home as seamless as possible. I would recommend having Debi on you side for your next home financing needs! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Debi B. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Debi is very responsive, quick and complete in responding to my needs and getting my loan processed.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Austin B. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi. Debi makes things great. She’s great. Very responsive, quick to provide good advice and share experiences. Will definitely refer people when we can.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by debibehunin2 for Debi Campbell

I have purchased and/or refinanced many times. Debi is quick, anticipated my needs, streamlined in her communication and requests. She put together a very competitive loan and closing proceeded without any problems.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Frank L. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Smooth process that required very little paperwork on my part. Quoted everything and made it all work smoothly

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Karen W. for Debi Campbell

Cooper City, FL
Easy process, simple document requests, great follow up and easy document signing.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by philjohnson13 for Debi Campbell

My wife and I spoke briefly with Debi Campbell. She followed up with a thorough analysis for our consideration of mortgage options. We decided what we needed, did all paperwork exchange online, processing was a snap and the closing went off without a hitch. I simply could not have been better.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Debi Campbell

Dawsonville, GA
Thanks for everything. Very smooth process from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip J. for Debi Campbell

Dawsonville, GA
Responsiveness and ease of online processing

4.8 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela A. for Debi Campbell

Grayson, GA
I had a very good realtor and he was very supportive

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sean D. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Excellent communication and very quick response. Extremely easy to work with relative to other lenders. Highly knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan H. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
I had the pleasure of working with Debi Campbell for the second time during my home refinance. Her expertise and patience throughout the process was very helpful!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Holly B. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi is the absolute best in the business. She is wonderful to work with and guides you through every step of the process. I am so thankful for her!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sylvia G. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was such a pleasure to work with. We felt confident going into each phase of the closing process and felt that all of her communications were very clear, helpful, and timely! We look forward to staying in touch as we continue to build equity in our first home. Thanks Debi and PHM!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tia C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is simply the best. Efficient, friendly, helpful, she makes the whole process easy. I never want to use anyone else after working with her twice and both experiences being great.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
We're first time homebuyers - this process was challenging for us - but Debi went above and beyond. She walked us through everything and made every accommodation to make this go smoothly. We really really appreciated her and I referred her to my friends ASAP.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Leo P. for Debi Campbell

ATLANTA, GA
Exceptional service!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Pamoja P. for Debi Campbell

ATLANTA, GA
Debi Campbell and her office staff and the closing attorneys were always very pleasant and made me feel valued and appreciated as a customer. I loved working with them!

4.8 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Allison B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was incredibly helpful and quick with her responses to any questions we had! She made the process super easy and streamlined, which was nice as a first time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jared S. for Debi Campbell

Duluth, GA
Super communication, very helpful. Have already referred her to friends!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Elisabeth S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was very responsive and made the refinance process feel painless and easy.

4.8 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi made the process super easy, even during a quarantine.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Charles K. for Debi Campbell

Naples, FL
Debi was On It! she was prompt and communicative at all times. A truly wonderful experience. Thank you to Nicki Riley for the referral.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brooke C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was by far the best I ever worked with. She was always available & knowledgeable about any question I had. She took time to understand me & my situation, and I appreciated that I always felt like a priority to her. Debi is the BEST of the best!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn K. for Debi Campbell

Kennesaw, GA
Debi was extremely communicative and patient. She responded promptly to all my inquiries, even on the weekends! Looking forward to recommending her to our friends!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brett T. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Very informative, patient and helpful!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Debi Campbell

Jasper, GA
It was all good!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Julia F. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
This process was so incredibly smooth. I didn't even imagine that getting a mortgage could be this easy. The team informed us of what needed to be done, and when, every step of the way. It was a very positive experience. Many thanks!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea B. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Prosperity helped to make buying a home a very easy process. Everything went really smoothly for us.

4.8 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Debi Campbell

Jasper, GA
Always quick response to questions and reminders to stay on task. Streamlined the buyers process

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Victor W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Great communication and advice. Debbie was great throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!

4.7 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Shamik B. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was very responsive at all hours and was very knowledgeable in handling all issues. I am very happy to have worked with Debi and would definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Victor for Debi Campbell

Great communication and advice. Debbie provided the best loan rate the first time around unlike other companies that will only give their best rate if they need to price match. She kept us informed throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!

4.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by user7814925 for Debi Campbell

Debi was very responsive at all hours and was very knowledgeable in handling all issues. I am very happy to have worked with Debi and would definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Semien L. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
The communication and timely response from Debi and her team, made the experience great.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was awesome! I never imagined financing a home loan could go so smooth. This was my second time buying a home and the experience with Debi was 100 x’s better than my first. She responded to all of my questions promptly and clearly. She made buying my home stress free!

4.8 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cameron W. for Debi Campbell

Duluth, GA
Great communication about expectations and processes. Debi worked to get me the best deal possible.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Alissa C. for Debi Campbell

Tucker, GA
Debi was extremely helpful and walked me through the whole process. She was always quick to respond to my questions, no matter how small!

4.8 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald W. for Debi Campbell

Lilburn, GA
Debi is a true professional. She made herself available before and after normal work hours. She answers all our questions with value-added information.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Evelyn W. for Debi Campbell

Hoschton, GA
Process was easy

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Luisa R. for Debi Campbell

Dallas, GA
Debi did a great job explaining the process and my options. She was always available to help and to answer any questions I had during the purchase of my first home.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sammy N. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
The personal communications and the desire to help me achieve my goal of buying a new home. This has been a wonderful experience in face to face communication and business experience. Thank you for making my purchase happen.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Reuben A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was on top of my application every step of the way and was able to get my loan closed in record time! She is an expert in her field and really made the process effortless. I’ve already recommended her to several of my family members and friends. As a small business owner I say...”Thank you for a wonderful experience.”

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Conrad G. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi is extremely responsive and her numbers are rock solid. She takes the extra time that others don’t to make sure get numbers are accurate. She was the agent that corrected the other bids I received which proved why she deserved the business. Detail oriented and very responsive. What else do you need?

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by ReubenA for Debi Campbell

Debi was on top of my application every step of the way and was able to get my loan closed in record time! She is an expert in her field and really made the process effortless. I’ve already recommended her to several of my family members and friends. As a small business owner I say...”Thank you for a wonderful experience.”

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Debi Campbell

Duluth, GA
Debi is always available and is on top of everything. At the closing, she was praised by the seller also, which we’ve heard is rare.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jason B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Working with Debi was amazing! Great communication though the entire process. Couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by PIERRE D. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was very informative and helped me understand my all of my options during the process. Will definitely be a returning customer!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Regenia B. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi's very prompt responses to my emails for one. She is awesome when it comes to keeping me informed and explaining any questions I asked.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by James J. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was fantastic! Always responded incredibly fast and always answered my annoying questions thoroughly. She made this process so much easier and less stressful.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Peter L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Deb was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to make sure I was informed about the entire home loan process. I am so happy I found her, and I will use her in the future for any real estate dealings.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gang C. for Debi Campbell

Dunwoody, GA
I’ve worked with Debi on three purchases. They all closed without issue and on time. Debi is phenomenal in her service: Professional, diligent, and always courteous. I absolutely recommend her to anyone who is in the market for a home loan. She gets the job done!!!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was very easy to work with, fast to respond, and very helpful through several home offer processes.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jeff H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debbie did a fantastic job. She was always around to help and make my life easier!

4.8 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alex L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Best rates you can find compared to the big lenders and excellent customer service for any questions during the process especially when you're a first time home buyer

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Justin W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Enjoyed working with Debi. She was willing to go above and beyond for all of our (many) house offers & gave great advice.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi and her team did a fantastic job handling my refinance. She made the process incredibly simple from start to finish and was always available to make sure my questions were answered, usually before I even asked them. She's the only person I ever have to call for financing because she's the best in the business!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Veronda L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
The service was very thorough,..any time I had questions they were answered in a timely manner. Debi was very professional and I’m glad that I had a chance to work with her.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Dinah B. for Debi Campbell

Debi found for me the very best mortgage rate for my situation. She was there with me every step of the way. I had just a few hours to submit an offer on the house and their acceptance was contingent upon a pre-approval for the loan. She had already prepared me in advance, there was no need to stress. Debi also showed up at the closing, and we were all smiles. Truly a fantastic experience. I have since been approached by my bank and others to refinance and no one can give me a better deal! Cool!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sreenath K. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
This is our first time buying a house / mortgaging but Debi never made us feel that way. Debi was always there for all our questions and helped us chose the best possible plan. She always responded immediately for all the emails / texts. She was true and straight forward and never hid anything from us. She offered to advise even after the closing. I have rarely seen any professionals like Debi and would love to work with her again. Overall we had an amazing experience.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine P. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
Debi was on top of things throughout the process. She was very responsive and knowledgeable when we had questions. We also appreciated that she came to the closing in person to provide support.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Natalia N. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was so helpful and always answered all of our questions no matter how small they were. She walked us through all the paperwork and everything. She really made buying a house so easy and less stressful.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Megan M. for Debi Campbell

Winder, GA
Debi was a fantastic resource throughout every stage of my refinance. She was always fast to answer my many questions and has extensive knowledge.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Debi Campbell

Dahlonega, GA
Debi is a true professional. She provides great service and advice and is looking out for my interests as a loan officer. I have trusted Debi for my personal business numerous times and also have referred her to me clients as a real estate agent. Debi is soft spoken, organized and a problem solver. I know that Debi is about building long term relationships with her clients and it shows in her transactions.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvia Z. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was great! She was very responsive to all my questions, and helped us get through the house buying process. She was happy to provide advice and encouragement. It was a smooth experience thanks to her professionalism and friendliness!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Iko E. for Debi Campbell

Jonesboro, GA
I had wonderful experience with Debi Campbell! She was friendly, positive, respectful and professional throughout the entire process. She was also very helpful, knowledgeable and informative; and provided me - a first-time homebuyer- with the necessary guidance to choose the best and most affordable loan option. I was most impressed that I always felt like a high priority to Debi, and she made my closing very easy! I would highly recommend her services!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by I. B. for Debi Campbell

I had wonderful experience with Debi Campbell! She was friendly, positive, respectful and professional throughout the entire process. She was also very helpful, knowledgeable and informative; and provided me - a first-time homebuyer- with the necessary guidance to choose the best and most affordable loan option. I was most impressed that I always felt like a high priority to Debi, and she made my closing very easy! I would highly recommend her services!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Holly P. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi worked with my situation and timing to find a solution for me and was efficient, informative and pleasant to deal with.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark B. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi is great to work with. Her in depth knowledge of mortgage products and ability to educate her clients along the way is fantastic. It made us feel comfortable and we highly recommend her to anyone in need of a mortgage, purchase or refinance. We worked with Debi for both!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Shelly P. for Debi Campbell

Debi is great to work with. Her in depth knowledge of mortgage products and ability to educate her clients along the way is fantastic. It made us feel comfortable and we highly recommend her to anyone in need of a mortgage, purchase or refinance. We worked with Debi for both!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great! She made the entire process effortless. She was very quick to respond to any email questions and always available by phone. Would Debi Italy recommend her to friends.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlin H. for Debi Campbell

Roswell, GA
Debbie and her team were great to work with. She answered every question we had and was always available for assistance when we needed it.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea J. for Debi Campbell

Woodstock, GA
Competitive pricing, friendly staff, and love the Buyer’s Advantage program!!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by andrea m. for Debi Campbell

Competitive pricing, friendly staff, and love the Buyer’s Advantage program!! We were able to close super fast and within my budget so I’m very happy!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Debi Campbell

Saint Simons Island, GA
Debi was very responsive and very patient in explaining things to me

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by John R. for Debi Campbell

Flowery Branch, GA
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Keith B. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Zachary T. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Darya F. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Courtney J. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joy A. for Debi Campbell

Powder Spgs, GA
The loan process was hard, but at the end it was a great experience.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Adam B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi and her team made this process a wonderful and informative experience. Communication was prompt, clear, concise, and pleasant at all times of day whether it was via email, text message, or phone call. Debi educated me on the options available and elevated my confidence in making the best decision for my specific situation. I'm already a returning customer and will return again.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bradford C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great throughout the whole process. Great communication, very knowledgeable and very friendly!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lauran G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi works extremely hard!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was thorough, patient, responsive, and tremendously helpful through our refinance. Would highly recommend her services

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Logan L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was awesome! We would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone in need of a home mortgage. Thanks Debi!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alex L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was AMAZING! So glad we met her and were able to work with her. I would 100% recommend her to anyone who asked and have already recommended that my friends in real estate recommend clients to her. 10/10!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by grderry for Debi Campbell

One of our sellers requirements was to close in 20 days. Debi not only met that requirement but exceed it by 5 days. That saved us additional out of pocket temporary living expenses. Great job!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by John P. for Debi Campbell

Milton, GA
From the first day I began working with Debi I knew I’d found someone special. She guided me through the process giving great advice and made sure I understood every step in detail. My mortgage was one of the more complicated ones and I’m not convinced very many other firms would have made it this easy to do business with them. Can’t say enough great things about Debi and her team. Great job!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Byron B. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout our home mortgage process. I highly recommend her and her Team to secure your next home.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by jdporter1978 for Debi Campbell

From the first day I began working with Debi I knew I’d found someone special. She guided me through the process giving great advice and made sure I understood every step in detail. My mortgage was one of the more complicated ones and I’m not convinced very many other firms would have made it this easy to do business with them. Can’t say enough great things about Debi and her team. Great job!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gail D. for Debi Campbell

GAINESVILLE, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Geoff D. for Debi Campbell

GAINESVILLE, GA
Able to close quickly...very professional

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Faye F. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great to work with! She provided me with answers quickly and clearly no matter the time or day of the week. She made the entire process seamless and easy. She even found a coarse that was available at the time to further assist with the process. Thanks Debi!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gregory F. for Debi Campbell

Suwanee, GA
.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Marsha Z. for Debi Campbell

Lithonia, GA
Debi was very pleasant and helpful she made my experience very pleasant and she showed me that she cared about my experiences and i felt she went over and beyond to help me get my forever home 😊

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Keon D. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debbie was great through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Amber V. for Debi Campbell

Tucker, GA
I really enjoyed working with Debi. Buying a home can be very confusing, but she made it easier to understand. She always provided my husband and I with detailed worksheets which showed us how much monthly payments would be based on purchasing a home at "X" price. Debi and her team worked well together and made the home buying process much easier. I definitely recommend Debi and her team!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tal O. for Debi Campbell

Woodstock, GA
Very professional services, Debbie was always there to answer question in a timely manner I felt everything was being taken care of and that I was important as a client.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Debi Campbell

Hoschton, GA
Very helpful! Answered any and all questions I had!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jason R. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
This is the second time that Debi and Prosperity has placed a loan for me and I couldn't be happier with the service and process!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ravikanth K. for Debi Campbell

Suwanee, GA
Great experience, smooth process, great rates

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Yonas B. for Debi Campbell

Dunwoody, GA
Prompt and friendly communication. Patient and understanding.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip N. for Debi Campbell

Braselton, GA


5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jerome M. for Debi Campbell

Monroe, GA
Debi and team overcame a lot of roadblocks in a short amount of time.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kim M. for Debi Campbell

Monroe, GA
Debi was very communicative and very patient with everything and extremely helpful! She was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Great service and competitive rates and fees!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Carol W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Working with Michele Wentworth was incredible. She was always available for me—no matter what! Ashley and Debi were awesome as well; very accommodating and thorough!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jeff W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Personable professional and competent

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Keisha N. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was so attentive and personable. I was shocked at how quickly she answered my emails; even after hours. She addressed every concern and made me feel like we were truly in this together. When she showed up at my closing to take the whole experience across the finish line, I knew I wasn't just a 'client'. Buying a home is one of the biggest decisions you make and can be quite stressful. Debi took the bulk of the stress away and made this experience as perfect as she could make it. THANKS DEBI

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley D. for Debi Campbell

Ft. Myers, FL
I never have a question if Debi has my best interest in mind. She is quick and efficient and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my home loan needs. I would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone seeking help with a home loan.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Marc P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Quick responses, clear information and overall pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sandie M. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
This was our first time applying for a mortgage and we have been warned of how stressful the process is. Debi made the entire process easy and manageable. She was very professional and friendly the entire way and was very patient with our millions of questions. We had encountered a couple of loan officers who showed a lack of communication or had an attitude, so working with Debi felt like a breath of fresh air. We highly recommend Debi to anyone looking to apply for a loan!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ruby R. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Ms. Campbell was attentive and listened to our concerns! Excellent client communication!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Debi is the best! Great communication, she provided us with very clear instructions for documents that were required and was available for consultation when needed.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Tia C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
All I can say is wow! This was the smoothest, fastest lending process ever. I still cant believe I was able to close in just under 3 weeks! Debi was a dream to work with. Super responsive and supportive. She assured me ny closing would happen on time, and it did. Highly recommend Debi if you're buying a home!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Abbigale A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was super helpful throughout this process.

4.8 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney G. for Debi Campbell

Hapeville, GA
Debi was attentive and helpful throughout the entire process, and attended our closing to show support!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great !! She was always available to take my call and answer any questions I might have or to advise me on what the next steps I should take .. Thank You Debi

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Christine E. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi and team are outstanding. She provided wonderful service from start to finish, and along with her team, provided a financial scenario that met my needs. She is knowledgable, personable and provides top notch expertise. You can tell she really cares about her clients. I'll gladly return to her in the future. She's handled a refi and a purchase, and each interaction didn't disappoint.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Erica W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Outstanding customer service, the great homeowner advise, and the information she provided in regards to getting my DTI aligned

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is wonderful - she is super communicative, and kind, and supported me through this first homebuying experience. She spoke up on my behalf when any documents needed updating, and was never frustrated with my (many) questions. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home, for sure.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon B. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was amazing!! She was so responsive every time I reached out and she checked on me often which was reassuring and helpful throughout the house buying process. I really enjoyed working with her!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sajitha N. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was very thorough, patiently answered all our questions and responded in a timely manner. Loan process and closing was a breeze! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by sajitha v. for Debi Campbell

Debi was very thorough, patiently answered all our questions and responded in a timely manner. Loan process and closing was a breeze! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michele A. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
It was an absolute pleasure working with Debi. Her communication was outstanding and she explained every question that I had. She went above and beyond to make this a positive experience, and we are loving our house! I will definitely send her clients.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vishal S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Awesome work with great service

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mindy G. for Debi Campbell

Conyers, GA
From the communication to the very awesome advice. We received great contact with Debi through the entire day. Any questions were answered promptly! Great service!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mike P. for Debi Campbell

Hampton, GA
Debi was always ready to answer questions and help us.

4.8 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth F. for Debi Campbell

Savannah, GA
For my first time home buying experience I recieved everything I need plus some. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daryl C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was amazing throughout the entire loan process. She was always there to answer any questions and had numbers to be on potential homes before I even left them sometimes. Thank you Debi for all your help!

4.8 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Martina S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell went above and beyond to help us buy our dream home. She provided a support letter to be added to our offer on Sunday night. it was the winning point when we competed with multiple other offers.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Martina for Debi Campbell

Debi helped us to win our house. She guided us through a full pre-approval process, and at the day we wanted to submit an offer, she went above and beyond, provided a support letter to accompany our offer, and obtained supervisor signature. It was a Sunday night and we had an approved closing day in 2.5 weeks. This was the winning point! We've got the house of our dreams!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lee P for Debi Campbell

Debi is professional, hard working, honest, knowledgeable, experienced, listens to the borrower's needs, enthusiastic and will go the extra mile to help borrower's achieve their goals!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Pamoja P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell is clearly very knowledgeable about the residential mortgage business. She was very kind and responsive to our needs and concerns as customers and remained involved and in control throughout the entire process. I normally tend to be a worrier about everything but Debi Campbell's care and concern proved to me that there was no need to drive myself crazy with worry because we were in very good hands. Kudos and much gratitude from me personally and from our family to Debi Campbell!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Leo P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell is an amazing mortgage consultant. She's professional, knowledgeable, hard working and she has the enthusiasm to go the extra mile to help borrowers achieve their goals. Debi always answers her emails, texts and phone calls promptly.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. She worked with me to get the interest rate I was hoping for. The estimates she provided for closing were very close to the actual numbers, and she was great about providing explanations for any adjustments. Her assistance did a lot to lessen the stress involved with purchasing a new home. I highly recommend working with Debi during your home buying experience.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi was there for us every step of the way. We had tons of questions, and she was always available to answer them. Whenever we hit any speed bumps, Debi would take the time to talk us through our options and calm us down. Debi was seriously amazing and we couldn’t have gone through this process without her expertise.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Carolina C. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
As first time home buyers we were definitely nervous but Debi and the team did a wonderful helping us feel at ease and answered any questions we had throughout the process in a timely professional manner. It was a seamless process and a wonderful experience not having to worry about every little step to the point that you forget to enjoy how exciting it is to own a home!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Monique G. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was very knowledgeable and professional. She was prompt with responses and patient during times of confusion on my part. She was genuinely concerned about this process working out for my benefit and I sincerely appreciate that.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Mary A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was extremely helpful throughout the loan process. Her replies to my questions by email were immediate. She always had a positive attitude. When there were issues that came up which created a delay, she kept me informed step by step. That positive communication was very reassuring and made the process so much easier.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Linda M. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
The fact that this was an out of state transaction Debi's patience and guidance was outstanding

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was very helpful throughout the process. It was our first home purchasing experience. She was more than happy to explain the mortgage details and run different scenarios by us. She kept us on top of the ball throughout the home mortgage process. Can't recommend her enough.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Debi Campbell

Debi was very helpful throughout the mortgage process. This was our first home to purchase. She explained the entire mortgage process to us and ran different scenarios for us. She kept us on top of the ball throughout the mortgage process. I highly recommend using Debi for your mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Brantley S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Thanks for all your help!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michael B. for Debi Campbell

Canton, GA
Debi was amazing at getting our loan done in a very quick timeline. She was very clear with all communication and answered all of our questions quickly and clearly!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sally G. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi, thank you so much for your guidance and help in processing my mortgage loan. I really appreciate your knowledge about mortgages. From the beginning to the end of the process Debi worked hard to meet all of my expectations. She was very responsive to any questions that I had and guided me when I needed it. It was apparent to me that Debi's goal in the mortgage business was to ensure that her clients received the very best service from her and her company.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Debi Campbell

Dallas, GA
When we first started looking for a house, we contacted a"National Lender" along with a local buyers real estate agent. We went through the process of application and so forth and put an offer on a home. Well, the seller did not want to accept our offer due to the fact we were using this "National Lender." Apparently, this seller has had another offer fall through with this lender. So, our real estate agent recommended we contact Debi Campbell with Prosperity Home Mortgage. Then we got the house

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Sadie W. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Maria S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Efficient and kind! What else one may expect?❤

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by TTowns44 for Debi Campbell

My home buying experience felt like it was out of a movie. Each and every person that I encountered was so nice and helpful! When I met Debi, I knew things were going to be great! She went above and beyond every step of the way and never faltered. Anytime I had questions or concerns, she would put them to rest. Debi is so sweet and professional, and I would not have done anything differently. I am so happy that we crossed paths and bonded through this process! I would never send anyone anywhere else but to Debi!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Nickie T. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi Campbell was very patient and professional throughout the entire process and I really appreciate the effort she gave to help me buy my family a new home.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by TAYLOR T. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi is the best!! I have had the most amazing first time home buying experience! She went above and beyond to help me every step of the way! I am so happy about not only my new home but my new friendship as well!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Ashish A. for Debi Campbell

Kennesaw, GA
You are awesome

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Emily T. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is super helpful, professional and patient.. she guides you through one of the most stressful process with grace and knowledge. Happy to refer all my friends to Debi in hopes that they have just as wonderful experience as we had.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Definitely will refer Debi to all my friends!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Amy D. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Debi provided great service, was very straightforward and helpful, and got back to us right away to answer any questions or concerns we had during the loan process. She was wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Mary B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was amazing through the entire stressful process and she made it much easier.

4.8 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Pavithra S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi is extremely professional and knowledgeable! She made sure that the whole process was smooth and easy for us! We loved working with Debi!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Niteen S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Extremely professional, efficient and the whole process was seamless!!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Gonzalo C. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Thanks a lot for your assistance Debi, Amy and I are super thankful

4.5 completed on August 22, 2018

Reviewed by Siddharth N. for Debi Campbell

Roswell, GA
Working with Debi has been great for financing my home. It was stress free. Since I was first time home owner I had many doubts in the process of getting mortgage. She explained me things well. Most importantly she was punctual and would get back to me as soon as possible even after business hours. Thank you Debi.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by LaShaunda W. for Debi Campbell

Austell, GA
Debi was extremely professional, friendly, helpful and provided great guidance along the way. Debi was also very responsive and throughly answered any question I had!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great throughout the entire process of buying our home. She kept me up to speed from the very start and answered all of my crazy questions along the way quickly and accurately. I really enjoyed working with her and look forward to working with her in the future.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Peter E. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi made this painful process painless..... We are so happy that she was our loan officer. She checked on us daily from the start to the end. She even messages us afterward with great tips moving forward... Thank You Prosperity for having Debi Campbell on your team....

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
This was my first time buying a home, and Debi went above and beyond making the process easy for me.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jason R. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi couldn't have made the loan process any easier. She's fantastic to work with, providing great customer service and a clear expertise in mortgage lending. Thanks!!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Bo Na for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi has been very helpful and gave us a clear and prompt response to our questions. We were impressed with her professionalism. She is a wonderful loan specialist.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Larry M. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Simply put,Debi is amazing! She was there for us at every turn with sound advice and guided us all the way through closing with ease. I would recommend Debi to anyone!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Brett J. for Debi Campbell

Woodstock, GA
Debi Campbell made my experience great. She made sure we were well taken care of and informed. The closing took roughly 15 minutes. There isn't another lender I would use.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi went above and beyond for us throughout the entire mortgage process! She was incredibly helpful and followed through on everything!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Debi is the best to work with. She made the home buying process so much easier. Debi was quick to respond anytime we had a question and she worked hard to get our loan approved in a timely fashion. Purchasing a home is a big decision and Debi was there every step of the way with sound advice and quick action when needed.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra V. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was awesome at providing information and keeping me updated, every step of the way. She made herself available and quickly responded to all communications. I will definitely be recommending her - Often!! Thanks! Sandra Verbon

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Regenia B. for Debi Campbell

There are so many great things I can say about my experience. The most important ones are that Debi was always available when I called or she called me back in more than a timely manner, even well after work hours. She was always pleasant when I spoke with her. She sought out answers to my questions, if she couldn't answer them herself. Those answers were given to me in a timely manner as well. This is by far the best experience out of the three times I have purchased a home. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Robin G. for Debi Campbell

Debi received our file from another agent who was not meeting our expectations. The second she took over it was smooth sailing. She closed our deal in a record 17 days all via phone and internet. She was professional, available and she went over and above. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by charlene s. for Debi Campbell

The loan process can be quite intimidating. Debi made me feel at ease throughout every step of the process. Always accessible, responsive, and knowledgeable. Every interaction was professional yet personable. I will definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Sam A for Debi Campbell

My fiancé and I really really wanted to be in our home by Christmas and we finally found a house in late November. Debi and her team worked super hard and we closed in 25 days (3 days before Christmas) and that was with me asking a bunch of questions along the way. I highly recommend working with Debi because I know she will do anything in her power to make this process as quick and easy for you as possible!!!!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Rhonda R. for Debi Campbell

From the beginning Debi was pleasant, professional and ready to help! She is such a people person, is very knowledgable and made the entire process much easier. Her attention to detail and work ethic is impressive and was always very responsive in answering all of my questions. She also took the time to come to my closing, which in my experience most mortgage bankers did not. So I was very pleased to have met and worked with Debi. I would definitely recommend working with her!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170219151949241 for Debi Campbell

From the moment you meet Debi, you just know that she loves her job. My wife and I were first time home buyers. Debi made the entire process smooth as can be. I never had any doubts where we stood in the process. She works tirelessly and truly has your best interest at heart. We are so pleased that we found Debi!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by haley w. for Debi Campbell

As first time home buyers, we really needed a little extra "hand-holding". Debi Campbell was extremely knowledgeable, incredibly patient with all of our questions, and always incredibly fast to respond. We ended up falling in love with our home early in the process, and I am certain our offer would not have been accepted over others if not for Debi's fast work. The entire process could not have been smoother, and we went into our closing knowing that Debi had ensured all of the necessary paperwork, etc. had been handled. I couldn't recommend her and her team highly enough!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by JFRE67 for Debi Campbell

Debi and I started working on a property in a relatively new community, just outside the Atlanta perimeter. We went through almost the entire process, when I uncovered s few things about the HOA that I did not agree with. On the final day that I had to pull from the deal, I did. Debi had done a lot of work for this property up to that point. When we found a new property, Debi was the first person I called to represent me on the financial side. I had hoped that she would still accept, even though I had to pull out of the first deal at the very last minute. I was very happy when Debi told me she would love to continue to work with me. Debi made the process seem so easy and she was always there when I had a question, whether it was critical or not. Debi also joined me at the closing meeting, which made me feel better knowing that I could ask her questions. She was like this little guardian angel on my shoulder, assuring me with each step. I am originally from NY and the home buying process is quite different and Debi briefed me on the process well in advance. Turns out, we are from the same hometown and that made the connection even stronger. I would recommend Debi to ANYONE looking for a hassle-free lending experience BankSouth and all of Debi's team (Colby and Kristin) were an amazing bunch to work with!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by brit w. for Debi Campbell

Being a first time homebuyer, I didn't know much about what I was getting myself into, Debi was extremely helpful in helping me understand the buying process and was quick to answer any questions that I had. I am recommending her to everyone I know looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140529200121479 for Debi Campbell

Debi is extremely organized and professional. She truly cares about providing great service. She's always available and very patient. I would recommend her services to anyone and will use her again if the need arises.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by abmurrell5 for Debi Campbell

I couldn't be happier with Debi Campbell. Not only did she help me purchase my home, but I contacted her again when I was ready to refinance. She explains every detail of the process and is very knowledgeable. Buying or refinancing a home is a huge decision and I felt in very good hands with her. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2017

Reviewed by mclennondelroy for Debi Campbell

Ms Deborah Neary Campbell was great, timely and detailed response while keeping me abreast of the process at every turn. Her support staff were extremely courteous as being a first time home buyer I had several questions regarding documentation and they answered everything thoroughly with quick response. Overall, this was a great and painless experience, I kept waiting for the "curve ball" which never came. Kudos to Bank South, special thanks to Ms Campbell and her team members, especially for a quick, uneventful closing.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2016

Reviewed by wdmullis for Debi Campbell

I worked with Debi in December of 2015. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire closing process. This was my first time purchasing a home and she was always willing to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend Debi to any of my friends or family.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2015

Reviewed by zuser20150124182046429 for Debi Campbell

Debi was recommended to me by my real estate agent and I'm so glad I decided to work with her! Not only did she explain in detail all of the mortgage options available to me, the rates she offered beat all of the other lenders I had been working with. She was always efficient, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable about different types of loans, properties, etc. She even showed up at closing (which is rare for lenders to do) and helped review the documents prepared by the attorneys. Debi helped make purchasing much less daunting than it otherwise might have been.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2015

Reviewed by hsj17580 for Debi Campbell

Debi did a outstanding job of walking us thru the process from beginning to end of buying a house. She was able to lock in a great rate. She was always available and never gave us the impression that we were asking too many questions- which I did. I was so thankful that Debi was recommended to us. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a great home buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2015

Reviewed by user1564543 for Debi Campbell

Debi was so helpful through every step of the home buying process. This was our first time buying a house and it became overwhelming pretty fast, but Debi was always available for any questions. I could email her any day of the week and get a fast response. She even took the time to go through every line of the fees worksheet to help me understand all the numbers. She helped make the process easier than I ever expected. I would not hesitate to recommend Debi to anyone looking for a new home, but I would insist that first time buyers call her. She's the best.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2015

Reviewed by pbanner1 for Debi Campbell

Debi was the absolute best with whom to work! She made the refinance process easy and painless. Debi was always available to answer any questions I had and she explained things in "layman's" terms. She even went the extra step to make it a point to be there at the closing. If I ever refinance again, she will be the person I call. I highly recommend her. You can't go wrong with a perfect mortgage banker.

4.0 completed on November 11, 2014

Reviewed by daypatterson for Debi Campbell

Debi was very knowledgable and accessible during my home purchase process. She worked quickly and was very proactive in requesting supporting documents that may have been necessary. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and accurately. I would highly recommend Debi Campbell for processing home loans. My experience was excellent.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2014

Reviewed by vivlee9999 for Debi Campbell

Debi was one of the best mortgage professionals we have worked with. She is very responsive, and get things done very quickly. We had to do a quick close, and she made it all happen! Highly recommend you to use her services!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2014

Reviewed by jessicasdeming for Debi Campbell

Debi is professional and genuine. Debi always got back to us immediately whenever we had a question. She educated us on forms/paper work that we did not understand. We loved our experience with Debi and would recommend her to ANYONE looking for an amazing home loan officer. Thank you for everything, Debi! :)

5.0 completed on October 31, 2014

Reviewed by kathyb70 for Debi Campbell

Debi Campbell was personable, professional and informative at every step of the process. I was very nervous and she gave me the guidance that I needed to made it a smooth process. She answered every e-mail and text and answered every question (no matter how silly) in a prompt manner. I feel very fortunate to have had her and I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! Thank you Debi, for everything!!!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2014

Reviewed by tim m. for Debi Campbell

It has been a pleasure working with Debi Campbell to secure and close a mortgage loan for our new home. Debi confidently guided us through the loan process and all the ups and downs associated with a new build. She is responsive, accessible and kept us informed the whole time. Debi is a true professional and great asset to have on your team. I highly recommend her expertise and diligence and will gladly refer her to friends and family. Great job Debi and thanks for all your hard work and dedication!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2014

Reviewed by jthoward8894 for Debi Campbell

Words cannot begin to describe the effort, enthusiasm, and professionalism that Debi displayed in assisting our family with our mortgage loan. Although I know it to be the furthest thing from the truth, one would have thought we were her only clients as her responses to our never ending questions and concerns were always immediate and always pleasant. I would not hesitate for an instant to recommend her and her team to anyone in need of financial assistance. Thank you so much Debi from the entire family...you're the best!!! Jason Howard

5.0 completed on June 20, 2014

Reviewed by dinahb for Debi Campbell

Debi Campbell was an exceptional mortgage broker. She quickly answered my calls and emails and she explained the many facets of the closing terms and prices very clearly. I continually asked her about different approaches to the loan and she provided up to date accurate information. I was fully prepared when I went to closing, and had all of my questions answered by Debi so that the whole process was very easy. She was a real friend in my corner and I highly recommend her. I will definitely send all my friends and family her way for new loans or refinancing

5.0 completed on June 20, 2014

Reviewed by zuser20140620055015013 for Debi Campbell

We worked with Debi in January 2014 when we decided to refi our house to use money to finish our basement. She got us an awesome rate and the process was fast and efficient. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan or to refi their current loan. This is the first closing we had where all the paper work was 100% in order at the closing and nothing has to be fixed.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2014

Reviewed by ron175 for Debi Campbell

Debi's attention to detail, level of expertise, and consistent communication throughout the mortgage process was not only reassuring during a challenging double transaction, but made me feel like I was her number one priority. And as I later learned this was during one of her busiest months of the year! She makes it look easy and takes great care with every client. Simply awesome. Thank you Debi!


Line


Back to top