pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great !! She was always available to take my call and answer any questions I might have or to advise me on what the next steps I should take .. Thank You Debi

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Christine E. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi and team are outstanding. She provided wonderful service from start to finish, and along with her team, provided a financial scenario that met my needs. She is knowledgable, personable and provides top notch expertise. You can tell she really cares about her clients. I'll gladly return to her in the future. She's handled a refi and a purchase, and each interaction didn't disappoint.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Erica W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Outstanding customer service, the great homeowner advise, and the information she provided in regards to getting my DTI aligned

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is wonderful - she is super communicative, and kind, and supported me through this first homebuying experience. She spoke up on my behalf when any documents needed updating, and was never frustrated with my (many) questions. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home, for sure.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon B. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was amazing!! She was so responsive every time I reached out and she checked on me often which was reassuring and helpful throughout the house buying process. I really enjoyed working with her!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sajitha N. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was very thorough, patiently answered all our questions and responded in a timely manner. Loan process and closing was a breeze! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by sajitha v. for Debi Campbell

Debi was very thorough, patiently answered all our questions and responded in a timely manner. Loan process and closing was a breeze! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michele A. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
It was an absolute pleasure working with Debi. Her communication was outstanding and she explained every question that I had. She went above and beyond to make this a positive experience, and we are loving our house! I will definitely send her clients.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vishal S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Awesome work with great service

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mindy G. for Debi Campbell

Conyers, GA
From the communication to the very awesome advice. We received great contact with Debi through the entire day. Any questions were answered promptly! Great service!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mike P. for Debi Campbell

Hampton, GA
Debi was always ready to answer questions and help us.

4.8 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth F. for Debi Campbell

Savannah, GA
For my first time home buying experience I recieved everything I need plus some. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daryl C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was amazing throughout the entire loan process. She was always there to answer any questions and had numbers to be on potential homes before I even left them sometimes. Thank you Debi for all your help!

4.8 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Martina S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell went above and beyond to help us buy our dream home. She provided a support letter to be added to our offer on Sunday night. it was the winning point when we competed with multiple other offers.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Martina for Debi Campbell

Debi helped us to win our house. She guided us through a full pre-approval process, and at the day we wanted to submit an offer, she went above and beyond, provided a support letter to accompany our offer, and obtained supervisor signature. It was a Sunday night and we had an approved closing day in 2.5 weeks. This was the winning point! We've got the house of our dreams!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lee P for Debi Campbell

Debi is professional, hard working, honest, knowledgeable, experienced, listens to the borrower's needs, enthusiastic and will go the extra mile to help borrower's achieve their goals!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Pamoja P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell is clearly very knowledgeable about the residential mortgage business. She was very kind and responsive to our needs and concerns as customers and remained involved and in control throughout the entire process. I normally tend to be a worrier about everything but Debi Campbell's care and concern proved to me that there was no need to drive myself crazy with worry because we were in very good hands. Kudos and much gratitude from me personally and from our family to Debi Campbell!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Leo P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell is an amazing mortgage consultant. She's professional, knowledgeable, hard working and she has the enthusiasm to go the extra mile to help borrowers achieve their goals. Debi always answers her emails, texts and phone calls promptly.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. She worked with me to get the interest rate I was hoping for. The estimates she provided for closing were very close to the actual numbers, and she was great about providing explanations for any adjustments. Her assistance did a lot to lessen the stress involved with purchasing a new home. I highly recommend working with Debi during your home buying experience.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi was there for us every step of the way. We had tons of questions, and she was always available to answer them. Whenever we hit any speed bumps, Debi would take the time to talk us through our options and calm us down. Debi was seriously amazing and we couldn’t have gone through this process without her expertise.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Carolina C. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
As first time home buyers we were definitely nervous but Debi and the team did a wonderful helping us feel at ease and answered any questions we had throughout the process in a timely professional manner. It was a seamless process and a wonderful experience not having to worry about every little step to the point that you forget to enjoy how exciting it is to own a home!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Monique G. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was very knowledgeable and professional. She was prompt with responses and patient during times of confusion on my part. She was genuinely concerned about this process working out for my benefit and I sincerely appreciate that.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Mary A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was extremely helpful throughout the loan process. Her replies to my questions by email were immediate. She always had a positive attitude. When there were issues that came up which created a delay, she kept me informed step by step. That positive communication was very reassuring and made the process so much easier.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Linda M. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
The fact that this was an out of state transaction Debi's patience and guidance was outstanding

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was very helpful throughout the process. It was our first home purchasing experience. She was more than happy to explain the mortgage details and run different scenarios by us. She kept us on top of the ball throughout the home mortgage process. Can't recommend her enough.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line