Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great! She made the entire process effortless. She was very quick to respond to any email questions and always available by phone. Would Debi Italy recommend her to friends.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlin H. for Debi Campbell

Roswell, GA
Debbie and her team were great to work with. She answered every question we had and was always available for assistance when we needed it.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea J. for Debi Campbell

Woodstock, GA
Competitive pricing, friendly staff, and love the Buyer’s Advantage program!!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by andrea m. for Debi Campbell

Competitive pricing, friendly staff, and love the Buyer’s Advantage program!! We were able to close super fast and within my budget so I’m very happy!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Debi Campbell

Saint Simons Island, GA
Debi was very responsive and very patient in explaining things to me

4.8 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joy A. for Debi Campbell

Powder Spgs, GA
The loan process was hard, but at the end it was a great experience.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Adam B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi and her team made this process a wonderful and informative experience. Communication was prompt, clear, concise, and pleasant at all times of day whether it was via email, text message, or phone call. Debi educated me on the options available and elevated my confidence in making the best decision for my specific situation. I'm already a returning customer and will return again.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bradford C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great throughout the whole process. Great communication, very knowledgeable and very friendly!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lauran G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi works extremely hard!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was thorough, patient, responsive, and tremendously helpful through our refinance. Would highly recommend her services

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Logan L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was awesome! We would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone in need of a home mortgage. Thanks Debi!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alex L. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was AMAZING! So glad we met her and were able to work with her. I would 100% recommend her to anyone who asked and have already recommended that my friends in real estate recommend clients to her. 10/10!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by grderry for Debi Campbell

One of our sellers requirements was to close in 20 days. Debi not only met that requirement but exceed it by 5 days. That saved us additional out of pocket temporary living expenses. Great job!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by John P. for Debi Campbell

Milton, GA
From the first day I began working with Debi I knew I’d found someone special. She guided me through the process giving great advice and made sure I understood every step in detail. My mortgage was one of the more complicated ones and I’m not convinced very many other firms would have made it this easy to do business with them. Can’t say enough great things about Debi and her team. Great job!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Byron B. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout our home mortgage process. I highly recommend her and her Team to secure your next home.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by jdporter1978 for Debi Campbell

From the first day I began working with Debi I knew I’d found someone special. She guided me through the process giving great advice and made sure I understood every step in detail. My mortgage was one of the more complicated ones and I’m not convinced very many other firms would have made it this easy to do business with them. Can’t say enough great things about Debi and her team. Great job!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Geoff D. for Debi Campbell

GAINESVILLE, GA
Able to close quickly...very professional

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Faye F. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great to work with! She provided me with answers quickly and clearly no matter the time or day of the week. She made the entire process seamless and easy. She even found a coarse that was available at the time to further assist with the process. Thanks Debi!!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Marsha Z. for Debi Campbell

Lithonia, GA
Debi was very pleasant and helpful she made my experience very pleasant and she showed me that she cared about my experiences and i felt she went over and beyond to help me get my forever home 😊

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Keon D. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debbie was great through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Amber V. for Debi Campbell

Tucker, GA
I really enjoyed working with Debi. Buying a home can be very confusing, but she made it easier to understand. She always provided my husband and I with detailed worksheets which showed us how much monthly payments would be based on purchasing a home at "X" price. Debi and her team worked well together and made the home buying process much easier. I definitely recommend Debi and her team!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tal O. for Debi Campbell

Woodstock, GA
Very professional services, Debbie was always there to answer question in a timely manner I felt everything was being taken care of and that I was important as a client.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Debi Campbell

Hoschton, GA
Very helpful! Answered any and all questions I had!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jason R. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
This is the second time that Debi and Prosperity has placed a loan for me and I couldn't be happier with the service and process!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ravikanth K. for Debi Campbell

Suwanee, GA
Great experience, smooth process, great rates

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Yonas B. for Debi Campbell

Dunwoody, GA
Prompt and friendly communication. Patient and understanding.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip N. for Debi Campbell

Braselton, GA


5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jerome M. for Debi Campbell

Monroe, GA
Debi and team overcame a lot of roadblocks in a short amount of time.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kim M. for Debi Campbell

Monroe, GA
Debi was very communicative and very patient with everything and extremely helpful! She was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Great service and competitive rates and fees!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Carol W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Working with Michele Wentworth was incredible. She was always available for me—no matter what! Ashley and Debi were awesome as well; very accommodating and thorough!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jeff W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Personable professional and competent

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Keisha N. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was so attentive and personable. I was shocked at how quickly she answered my emails; even after hours. She addressed every concern and made me feel like we were truly in this together. When she showed up at my closing to take the whole experience across the finish line, I knew I wasn't just a 'client'. Buying a home is one of the biggest decisions you make and can be quite stressful. Debi took the bulk of the stress away and made this experience as perfect as she could make it. THANKS DEBI

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley D. for Debi Campbell

Ft. Myers, FL
I never have a question if Debi has my best interest in mind. She is quick and efficient and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my home loan needs. I would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone seeking help with a home loan.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Marc P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Quick responses, clear information and overall pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sandie M. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
This was our first time applying for a mortgage and we have been warned of how stressful the process is. Debi made the entire process easy and manageable. She was very professional and friendly the entire way and was very patient with our millions of questions. We had encountered a couple of loan officers who showed a lack of communication or had an attitude, so working with Debi felt like a breath of fresh air. We highly recommend Debi to anyone looking to apply for a loan!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ruby R. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Ms. Campbell was attentive and listened to our concerns! Excellent client communication!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Debi is the best! Great communication, she provided us with very clear instructions for documents that were required and was available for consultation when needed.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Tia C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
All I can say is wow! This was the smoothest, fastest lending process ever. I still cant believe I was able to close in just under 3 weeks! Debi was a dream to work with. Super responsive and supportive. She assured me ny closing would happen on time, and it did. Highly recommend Debi if you're buying a home!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Abbigale A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was super helpful throughout this process.

4.8 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney G. for Debi Campbell

Hapeville, GA
Debi was attentive and helpful throughout the entire process, and attended our closing to show support!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great !! She was always available to take my call and answer any questions I might have or to advise me on what the next steps I should take .. Thank You Debi

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Christine E. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi and team are outstanding. She provided wonderful service from start to finish, and along with her team, provided a financial scenario that met my needs. She is knowledgable, personable and provides top notch expertise. You can tell she really cares about her clients. I'll gladly return to her in the future. She's handled a refi and a purchase, and each interaction didn't disappoint.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Erica W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Outstanding customer service, the great homeowner advise, and the information she provided in regards to getting my DTI aligned

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is wonderful - she is super communicative, and kind, and supported me through this first homebuying experience. She spoke up on my behalf when any documents needed updating, and was never frustrated with my (many) questions. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home, for sure.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon B. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was amazing!! She was so responsive every time I reached out and she checked on me often which was reassuring and helpful throughout the house buying process. I really enjoyed working with her!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sajitha N. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi was very thorough, patiently answered all our questions and responded in a timely manner. Loan process and closing was a breeze! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by sajitha v. for Debi Campbell

Debi was very thorough, patiently answered all our questions and responded in a timely manner. Loan process and closing was a breeze! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michele A. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
It was an absolute pleasure working with Debi. Her communication was outstanding and she explained every question that I had. She went above and beyond to make this a positive experience, and we are loving our house! I will definitely send her clients.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vishal S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Awesome work with great service

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mindy G. for Debi Campbell

Conyers, GA
From the communication to the very awesome advice. We received great contact with Debi through the entire day. Any questions were answered promptly! Great service!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mike P. for Debi Campbell

Hampton, GA
Debi was always ready to answer questions and help us.

4.8 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth F. for Debi Campbell

Savannah, GA
For my first time home buying experience I recieved everything I need plus some. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daryl C. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was amazing throughout the entire loan process. She was always there to answer any questions and had numbers to be on potential homes before I even left them sometimes. Thank you Debi for all your help!

4.8 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Martina S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell went above and beyond to help us buy our dream home. She provided a support letter to be added to our offer on Sunday night. it was the winning point when we competed with multiple other offers.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Martina for Debi Campbell

Debi helped us to win our house. She guided us through a full pre-approval process, and at the day we wanted to submit an offer, she went above and beyond, provided a support letter to accompany our offer, and obtained supervisor signature. It was a Sunday night and we had an approved closing day in 2.5 weeks. This was the winning point! We've got the house of our dreams!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lee P for Debi Campbell

Debi is professional, hard working, honest, knowledgeable, experienced, listens to the borrower's needs, enthusiastic and will go the extra mile to help borrower's achieve their goals!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Pamoja P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell is clearly very knowledgeable about the residential mortgage business. She was very kind and responsive to our needs and concerns as customers and remained involved and in control throughout the entire process. I normally tend to be a worrier about everything but Debi Campbell's care and concern proved to me that there was no need to drive myself crazy with worry because we were in very good hands. Kudos and much gratitude from me personally and from our family to Debi Campbell!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Leo P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi Campbell is an amazing mortgage consultant. She's professional, knowledgeable, hard working and she has the enthusiasm to go the extra mile to help borrowers achieve their goals. Debi always answers her emails, texts and phone calls promptly.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. She worked with me to get the interest rate I was hoping for. The estimates she provided for closing were very close to the actual numbers, and she was great about providing explanations for any adjustments. Her assistance did a lot to lessen the stress involved with purchasing a new home. I highly recommend working with Debi during your home buying experience.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi was there for us every step of the way. We had tons of questions, and she was always available to answer them. Whenever we hit any speed bumps, Debi would take the time to talk us through our options and calm us down. Debi was seriously amazing and we couldn’t have gone through this process without her expertise.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Carolina C. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
As first time home buyers we were definitely nervous but Debi and the team did a wonderful helping us feel at ease and answered any questions we had throughout the process in a timely professional manner. It was a seamless process and a wonderful experience not having to worry about every little step to the point that you forget to enjoy how exciting it is to own a home!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Monique G. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi was very knowledgeable and professional. She was prompt with responses and patient during times of confusion on my part. She was genuinely concerned about this process working out for my benefit and I sincerely appreciate that.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Mary A. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was extremely helpful throughout the loan process. Her replies to my questions by email were immediate. She always had a positive attitude. When there were issues that came up which created a delay, she kept me informed step by step. That positive communication was very reassuring and made the process so much easier.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Linda M. for Debi Campbell

Mableton, GA
The fact that this was an out of state transaction Debi's patience and guidance was outstanding

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was very helpful throughout the process. It was our first home purchasing experience. She was more than happy to explain the mortgage details and run different scenarios by us. She kept us on top of the ball throughout the home mortgage process. Can't recommend her enough.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Debi Campbell

Debi was very helpful throughout the mortgage process. This was our first home to purchase. She explained the entire mortgage process to us and ran different scenarios for us. She kept us on top of the ball throughout the mortgage process. I highly recommend using Debi for your mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Brantley S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Thanks for all your help!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michael B. for Debi Campbell

Canton, GA
Debi was amazing at getting our loan done in a very quick timeline. She was very clear with all communication and answered all of our questions quickly and clearly!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sally G. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi, thank you so much for your guidance and help in processing my mortgage loan. I really appreciate your knowledge about mortgages. From the beginning to the end of the process Debi worked hard to meet all of my expectations. She was very responsive to any questions that I had and guided me when I needed it. It was apparent to me that Debi's goal in the mortgage business was to ensure that her clients received the very best service from her and her company.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Debi Campbell

Dallas, GA
When we first started looking for a house, we contacted a"National Lender" along with a local buyers real estate agent. We went through the process of application and so forth and put an offer on a home. Well, the seller did not want to accept our offer due to the fact we were using this "National Lender." Apparently, this seller has had another offer fall through with this lender. So, our real estate agent recommended we contact Debi Campbell with Prosperity Home Mortgage. Then we got the house

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Sadie W. for Debi Campbell

Alpharetta, GA
Debi was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Maria S. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Efficient and kind! What else one may expect?❤

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by TTowns44 for Debi Campbell

My home buying experience felt like it was out of a movie. Each and every person that I encountered was so nice and helpful! When I met Debi, I knew things were going to be great! She went above and beyond every step of the way and never faltered. Anytime I had questions or concerns, she would put them to rest. Debi is so sweet and professional, and I would not have done anything differently. I am so happy that we crossed paths and bonded through this process! I would never send anyone anywhere else but to Debi!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Nickie T. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi Campbell was very patient and professional throughout the entire process and I really appreciate the effort she gave to help me buy my family a new home.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by TAYLOR T. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi is the best!! I have had the most amazing first time home buying experience! She went above and beyond to help me every step of the way! I am so happy about not only my new home but my new friendship as well!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Ashish A. for Debi Campbell

Kennesaw, GA
You are awesome

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Emily T. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi is super helpful, professional and patient.. she guides you through one of the most stressful process with grace and knowledge. Happy to refer all my friends to Debi in hopes that they have just as wonderful experience as we had.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Definitely will refer Debi to all my friends!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Amy D. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Debi provided great service, was very straightforward and helpful, and got back to us right away to answer any questions or concerns we had during the loan process. She was wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Mary B. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was amazing through the entire stressful process and she made it much easier.

4.8 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Pavithra S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi is extremely professional and knowledgeable! She made sure that the whole process was smooth and easy for us! We loved working with Debi!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Niteen S. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Extremely professional, efficient and the whole process was seamless!!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Gonzalo C. for Debi Campbell

Decatur, GA
Thanks a lot for your assistance Debi, Amy and I are super thankful

4.5 completed on August 22, 2018

Reviewed by Siddharth N. for Debi Campbell

Roswell, GA
Working with Debi has been great for financing my home. It was stress free. Since I was first time home owner I had many doubts in the process of getting mortgage. She explained me things well. Most importantly she was punctual and would get back to me as soon as possible even after business hours. Thank you Debi.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by LaShaunda W. for Debi Campbell

Austell, GA
Debi was extremely professional, friendly, helpful and provided great guidance along the way. Debi was also very responsive and throughly answered any question I had!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was great throughout the entire process of buying our home. She kept me up to speed from the very start and answered all of my crazy questions along the way quickly and accurately. I really enjoyed working with her and look forward to working with her in the future.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Peter E. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi made this painful process painless..... We are so happy that she was our loan officer. She checked on us daily from the start to the end. She even messages us afterward with great tips moving forward... Thank You Prosperity for having Debi Campbell on your team....

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
This was my first time buying a home, and Debi went above and beyond making the process easy for me.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jason R. for Debi Campbell

Marietta, GA
Debi couldn't have made the loan process any easier. She's fantastic to work with, providing great customer service and a clear expertise in mortgage lending. Thanks!!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Bo Na for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi has been very helpful and gave us a clear and prompt response to our questions. We were impressed with her professionalism. She is a wonderful loan specialist.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Larry M. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Simply put,Debi is amazing! She was there for us at every turn with sound advice and guided us all the way through closing with ease. I would recommend Debi to anyone!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Brett J. for Debi Campbell

Woodstock, GA
Debi Campbell made my experience great. She made sure we were well taken care of and informed. The closing took roughly 15 minutes. There isn't another lender I would use.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Debi Campbell

Smyrna, GA
Debi went above and beyond for us throughout the entire mortgage process! She was incredibly helpful and followed through on everything!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Debi Campbell

Cumming, GA
Debi is the best to work with. She made the home buying process so much easier. Debi was quick to respond anytime we had a question and she worked hard to get our loan approved in a timely fashion. Purchasing a home is a big decision and Debi was there every step of the way with sound advice and quick action when needed.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra V. for Debi Campbell

Atlanta, GA
Debi was awesome at providing information and keeping me updated, every step of the way. She made herself available and quickly responded to all communications. I will definitely be recommending her - Often!! Thanks! Sandra Verbon

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Regenia B. for Debi Campbell

There are so many great things I can say about my experience. The most important ones are that Debi was always available when I called or she called me back in more than a timely manner, even well after work hours. She was always pleasant when I spoke with her. She sought out answers to my questions, if she couldn't answer them herself. Those answers were given to me in a timely manner as well. This is by far the best experience out of the three times I have purchased a home. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Robin G. for Debi Campbell

Debi received our file from another agent who was not meeting our expectations. The second she took over it was smooth sailing. She closed our deal in a record 17 days all via phone and internet. She was professional, available and she went over and above. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by charlene s. for Debi Campbell

The loan process can be quite intimidating. Debi made me feel at ease throughout every step of the process. Always accessible, responsive, and knowledgeable. Every interaction was professional yet personable. I will definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Sam A for Debi Campbell

My fiancé and I really really wanted to be in our home by Christmas and we finally found a house in late November. Debi and her team worked super hard and we closed in 25 days (3 days before Christmas) and that was with me asking a bunch of questions along the way. I highly recommend working with Debi because I know she will do anything in her power to make this process as quick and easy for you as possible!!!!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Rhonda R. for Debi Campbell

From the beginning Debi was pleasant, professional and ready to help! She is such a people person, is very knowledgable and made the entire process much easier. Her attention to detail and work ethic is impressive and was always very responsive in answering all of my questions. She also took the time to come to my closing, which in my experience most mortgage bankers did not. So I was very pleased to have met and worked with Debi. I would definitely recommend working with her!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170219151949241 for Debi Campbell

From the moment you meet Debi, you just know that she loves her job. My wife and I were first time home buyers. Debi made the entire process smooth as can be. I never had any doubts where we stood in the process. She works tirelessly and truly has your best interest at heart. We are so pleased that we found Debi!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by haley w. for Debi Campbell

As first time home buyers, we really needed a little extra "hand-holding". Debi Campbell was extremely knowledgeable, incredibly patient with all of our questions, and always incredibly fast to respond. We ended up falling in love with our home early in the process, and I am certain our offer would not have been accepted over others if not for Debi's fast work. The entire process could not have been smoother, and we went into our closing knowing that Debi had ensured all of the necessary paperwork, etc. had been handled. I couldn't recommend her and her team highly enough!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by JFRE67 for Debi Campbell

Debi and I started working on a property in a relatively new community, just outside the Atlanta perimeter. We went through almost the entire process, when I uncovered s few things about the HOA that I did not agree with. On the final day that I had to pull from the deal, I did. Debi had done a lot of work for this property up to that point. When we found a new property, Debi was the first person I called to represent me on the financial side. I had hoped that she would still accept, even though I had to pull out of the first deal at the very last minute. I was very happy when Debi told me she would love to continue to work with me. Debi made the process seem so easy and she was always there when I had a question, whether it was critical or not. Debi also joined me at the closing meeting, which made me feel better knowing that I could ask her questions. She was like this little guardian angel on my shoulder, assuring me with each step. I am originally from NY and the home buying process is quite different and Debi briefed me on the process well in advance. Turns out, we are from the same hometown and that made the connection even stronger. I would recommend Debi to ANYONE looking for a hassle-free lending experience BankSouth and all of Debi's team (Colby and Kristin) were an amazing bunch to work with!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by brit w. for Debi Campbell

Being a first time homebuyer, I didn't know much about what I was getting myself into, Debi was extremely helpful in helping me understand the buying process and was quick to answer any questions that I had. I am recommending her to everyone I know looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140529200121479 for Debi Campbell

Debi is extremely organized and professional. She truly cares about providing great service. She's always available and very patient. I would recommend her services to anyone and will use her again if the need arises.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by abmurrell5 for Debi Campbell

I couldn't be happier with Debi Campbell. Not only did she help me purchase my home, but I contacted her again when I was ready to refinance. She explains every detail of the process and is very knowledgeable. Buying or refinancing a home is a huge decision and I felt in very good hands with her. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2017

Reviewed by mclennondelroy for Debi Campbell

Ms Deborah Neary Campbell was great, timely and detailed response while keeping me abreast of the process at every turn. Her support staff were extremely courteous as being a first time home buyer I had several questions regarding documentation and they answered everything thoroughly with quick response. Overall, this was a great and painless experience, I kept waiting for the "curve ball" which never came. Kudos to Bank South, special thanks to Ms Campbell and her team members, especially for a quick, uneventful closing.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2016

Reviewed by wdmullis for Debi Campbell

I worked with Debi in December of 2015. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire closing process. This was my first time purchasing a home and she was always willing to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend Debi to any of my friends or family.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2015

Reviewed by zuser20150124182046429 for Debi Campbell

Debi was recommended to me by my real estate agent and I'm so glad I decided to work with her! Not only did she explain in detail all of the mortgage options available to me, the rates she offered beat all of the other lenders I had been working with. She was always efficient, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable about different types of loans, properties, etc. She even showed up at closing (which is rare for lenders to do) and helped review the documents prepared by the attorneys. Debi helped make purchasing much less daunting than it otherwise might have been.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2015

Reviewed by hsj17580 for Debi Campbell

Debi did a outstanding job of walking us thru the process from beginning to end of buying a house. She was able to lock in a great rate. She was always available and never gave us the impression that we were asking too many questions- which I did. I was so thankful that Debi was recommended to us. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a great home buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2015

Reviewed by user1564543 for Debi Campbell

Debi was so helpful through every step of the home buying process. This was our first time buying a house and it became overwhelming pretty fast, but Debi was always available for any questions. I could email her any day of the week and get a fast response. She even took the time to go through every line of the fees worksheet to help me understand all the numbers. She helped make the process easier than I ever expected. I would not hesitate to recommend Debi to anyone looking for a new home, but I would insist that first time buyers call her. She's the best.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2015

Reviewed by pbanner1 for Debi Campbell

Debi was the absolute best with whom to work! She made the refinance process easy and painless. Debi was always available to answer any questions I had and she explained things in "layman's" terms. She even went the extra step to make it a point to be there at the closing. If I ever refinance again, she will be the person I call. I highly recommend her. You can't go wrong with a perfect mortgage banker.

4.0 completed on November 11, 2014

Reviewed by daypatterson for Debi Campbell

Debi was very knowledgable and accessible during my home purchase process. She worked quickly and was very proactive in requesting supporting documents that may have been necessary. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and accurately. I would highly recommend Debi Campbell for processing home loans. My experience was excellent.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2014

Reviewed by vivlee9999 for Debi Campbell

Debi was one of the best mortgage professionals we have worked with. She is very responsive, and get things done very quickly. We had to do a quick close, and she made it all happen! Highly recommend you to use her services!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2014

Reviewed by jessicasdeming for Debi Campbell

Debi is professional and genuine. Debi always got back to us immediately whenever we had a question. She educated us on forms/paper work that we did not understand. We loved our experience with Debi and would recommend her to ANYONE looking for an amazing home loan officer. Thank you for everything, Debi! :)

5.0 completed on October 31, 2014

Reviewed by kathyb70 for Debi Campbell

Debi Campbell was personable, professional and informative at every step of the process. I was very nervous and she gave me the guidance that I needed to made it a smooth process. She answered every e-mail and text and answered every question (no matter how silly) in a prompt manner. I feel very fortunate to have had her and I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! Thank you Debi, for everything!!!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2014

Reviewed by tim m. for Debi Campbell

It has been a pleasure working with Debi Campbell to secure and close a mortgage loan for our new home. Debi confidently guided us through the loan process and all the ups and downs associated with a new build. She is responsive, accessible and kept us informed the whole time. Debi is a true professional and great asset to have on your team. I highly recommend her expertise and diligence and will gladly refer her to friends and family. Great job Debi and thanks for all your hard work and dedication!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2014

Reviewed by jthoward8894 for Debi Campbell

Words cannot begin to describe the effort, enthusiasm, and professionalism that Debi displayed in assisting our family with our mortgage loan. Although I know it to be the furthest thing from the truth, one would have thought we were her only clients as her responses to our never ending questions and concerns were always immediate and always pleasant. I would not hesitate for an instant to recommend her and her team to anyone in need of financial assistance. Thank you so much Debi from the entire family...you're the best!!! Jason Howard

5.0 completed on June 20, 2014

Reviewed by dinahb for Debi Campbell

Debi Campbell was an exceptional mortgage broker. She quickly answered my calls and emails and she explained the many facets of the closing terms and prices very clearly. I continually asked her about different approaches to the loan and she provided up to date accurate information. I was fully prepared when I went to closing, and had all of my questions answered by Debi so that the whole process was very easy. She was a real friend in my corner and I highly recommend her. I will definitely send all my friends and family her way for new loans or refinancing

5.0 completed on June 20, 2014

Reviewed by zuser20140620055015013 for Debi Campbell

We worked with Debi in January 2014 when we decided to refi our house to use money to finish our basement. She got us an awesome rate and the process was fast and efficient. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan or to refi their current loan. This is the first closing we had where all the paper work was 100% in order at the closing and nothing has to be fixed.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2014

Reviewed by ron175 for Debi Campbell

Debi's attention to detail, level of expertise, and consistent communication throughout the mortgage process was not only reassuring during a challenging double transaction, but made me feel like I was her number one priority. And as I later learned this was during one of her busiest months of the year! She makes it look easy and takes great care with every client. Simply awesome. Thank you Debi!


Line


Back to top